香港6合开奖结果

School of Health Professions

Contacts for Accepted Applicants in Health Professions Programs

Master
Heading

Physician Assistant Program

Content

If you have questions regarding the Physician Assistant Program, please contact the program office at (713) 798-3663 or:

Carl Fasser, PA, Program Director
cfasser@bcm.edu

Diana Romero, Administrative Coordinator
djromero@bcm.edu

Heading

DNP Program - Nurse Anesthesia

Content

If you have questions regarding the Nurse Anesthesia DNP Program, contact the program office at (713) 798-8650 or:

Rachel Davis, DNP, CRNA, CHSE
Program Director
rcdavis@bcm.edu

Ramona Miller
Coordinator, Program Management
ramonam@bcm.edu

Emily Hughes
Lead Coordinator, Program Management
ehughes@bcm.edu

Heading

Orthotics & Prosthetics Program

Content

If you have questions regarding the Orthotics & Prosthetics Program, contact the program office at (713) 798-3098 or:

Sally A. Kenworthy, MPO, CPO, LO
Interim Program Director
sally.dibello@bcm.edu

Jannette Cruz
Coordinator, Business Operations
jannette.cruz@bcm.edu

Liz Haecker
Senior Coordinator, Program Management
lizh@bcm.edu